Skip to main content
Welcome to the Official Mark Chesnutt Store

Rollin' With The Flow (180g Orange Vinyl)


For the first time ever on vinyl!  The vinyl are Orange 180g Premium Vinyl!  This is a limited run of 250!  Mark will autograph 100 copies out of the 250!

Track Listing:

Side One

  • Things To Do In Wichita
  • When You Love Her Like Crazy
  • Rollin' With The Flow
  • Going On Later On
  • Live To Be 100
  • When I Get This Close To You

Side Two

  • (Come On In) The Whiskey's Fine
  • If The Devil Brought You Roses
  • Woman
  • Man In The Mirror
  • Long Way To Go
  • She Never Got Me Over You

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart