Skip to main content
Welcome to the Official Mark Chesnutt Store

The Early Days CD


All of Mark's Indie Singles from the 80's all on one CD!

Track Listing:

  • Welcome Fool
  • The Price Of Getting High
  • Heartache County
  • Since I Drank My Way To Houston
  • Country Girl
  • Running Out Of Ways To Say I Love You
  • Let's Make A Memory One More Time
  • Full Blooded Texan
  • Heaven On My Mind

Bonus Tracks

  • Girls Like Her, Men Like Me
  • Moanin The Blues
  • Ol' Country "Original Version"
  • Too Cold At Home "Original Version"

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart